Leadership Directory

Louis A. Finney, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer

louisf@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Marvin J. Fulwood III

Communication and Administration Specialist

marvinf@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Traci Hefner, PhD, LMSW

Chief Program Officer

tracih@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Ashley T. Martin

Director of Advancement and Community Engagement

ashleym@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Dr. Lauren Hargrave

Early Intervention Coordinator

laurenh@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Melissa Estler

Director of Continuous Quality Improvement and Partnerships

melissae@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Vanessa Sawyer-Wilson

Learning Services Coordinator

vanessasw@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Sherri Jones

Family Intake Coordinator

sherrij@smartstart-fc.org

Open Bio

Hiring / TBA

Chief Financial Officer

Apply Here